Webinar: Making Silicon-based Microfluidics Work – Solutions for Cost-effective Integrated Microfluidic Systems

EVENTS, May 27, 2020.


Connecting the two worlds of microelectronics and fluids handling is a challenge and an opportunity at the same time. Smart microfluidic systems are the key to connect both worlds, which is of great value in applications where integrated circuitry for control or signal processing is required. X-FAB’s extensive MEMS-oriented technology offering enables such innovative applications including devices for next-generation DNA sequencing, liquid biopsy and micro electrode arrays for drug development or food safety testing. 

This webinar will address the challenges that arise when combining integrated circuits with microfluidics. It will provide an overview of X-FAB’s portfolio of process capabilities for silicon-based microfluidics with a focus on process integration know-how including the creation of tailored interfaces between CMOS wafers and microfluidics elements.

Are you looking for an effective and innovative solution to manufacture your next integrated microfluidic system?

Join the webinar, register today: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/9165593107712875534

Session for North & South America:

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
9:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)
12:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)

Session for EMEA & Asia:

Thursday, May 28, 2020
9:00 AM Central European Time (CEST)
3:00 PM Taiwan & China
4:00 PM Korea & Japan

Please register with your corporate email address.
After registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Space is limited.